Your working environment at adesso

More than a job

PROVIDING OPPORTUNITIES FOR YOUR START AT ADESSO

Give us a chance to further your chances! adesso is one of the best places to work in the IT world for entry-level and established professionals alike. At adesso, the people make the difference – and generate the success. And these values are shared by our employees. We place our trust in you and create opportunities for career development and management. We value your commitment and motivation.

We offer a broad spectrum of tasks – project work is our strength. In our teams, we combine technological competence and the expertise of our people. We think and act with an interdisciplinary approach, we are solution-oriented and move forwards together with our customers. Challenging projects await you at adesso. And we need people like you. People who are proactive and proud of their work.

We take our promise to provide opportunities seriously. adesso is currently searching for interested applicants in the following areas:

An overview of the engineering process – software development at adesso

It is about more than just programming – software development at adesso is a holistic engineering process. It includes requirements engineering, system design, programming, quality assurance and project management. Our 800 software engineers feel at home in the Java and Microsoft environments and use a wide range of technologies and methods.

Make waves and design processes – IT Consulting at adesso

We need bright minds with great organisational skills at the point where theory and practice meet. Our IT consultants bring strategic thinking, digital trends and ideas for selecting technologies and tools under one roof, along with their project management skills. Our IT consultancy service provides a strong link between our specialist departments and the IT team.

Inspiring customers – account management at adesso

Account management at adesso is about more than simply selling isolated IT services – we offer our customers the entire spectrum of adesso’s services! Our talented salespeople need to have a broad overview as well as deep insights. They act as intermediaries and advisors in exciting project environments, which range from delivering complex custom-built software right through to mega-projects.

Discover diversity - central services at adesso

Our central services team actively supports adesso’s growth. It provides a variety of internal services, ranging from back office support and financial services through to HR management and corporate communications. This means that our central services team has opportunities for people from a wide variety of disciplines.

Your start at adesso – more than just an apprenticeship

For many who are fresh out of school, an apprenticeship is their first major step into the professional world. At adesso Schweiz AG, we are currently training five EFZ (Swiss Certificate of Competence) computer scientists and one EFZ computer scientist in the field of application development at our locations in Bern and Zurich.

It is important to be happy at work and a person’s first job experiences are formative ones. We asked our current and former apprentices what they like most about adesso.

Noah: „There is a real feeling of comradery at the office and the employees are great. Plus, adesso also has a lot to offer its employees, for example the eduCamp.“

Aswina: „You are constantly learning new things, the people here help bring out the best in you and they are there to support you. There are always new projects and new challenges awaiting us. Computer science is by no means a purely male profession and I really like the job. It takes a lot of creativity and teamwork, which are my strong suits.“

Laurin: „There is a really nice working atmosphere. You work very independently, but also have a lot of personal responsibility. Plus, the annual eduCamp is always a highlight.“

Our vacancies

In Zurich, we recruit our apprentices directly via ZLI (Zürcher Lehrbetriebsverband ICT).

The new apprenticeship openings for August 2020 and 2021 in Bern have already been filled. We are not yet able to offer apprenticeships at our offices in Basel and Lausanne.

We use Future Day and our recruiting event in Bern to introduce adesso to the next generation. We are currently unable to offer any trial days. We are happy to answer your questions about young talents via e-mail at: youngtalents@adesso.ch.

CULTURE

Flat hierarchies, open doors, short decision-making paths, mutual support and recognition are key elements of our corporate culture. At adesso, we are on a first name basis across all hierarchical levels. It’s important to us that our employees not only get along well with each other when working together on projects, but also outside of their day-to-day work. We foster the team spirit at numerous joint events and activities outside of the office.

OUR VALUES: POSITIVE – PRAGMATIC – COOPERATIVE – RELIABLE – COMPETENT – APPRECIATIVE

We give you a warm welcome and familiarise you with all you need to know. We want you to feel at home at adesso right from day one. Your manager and team colleagues will ensure you are properly introduced to your area of responsibility and they are always available to answer questions, as is our back office team.

Our Welcome Day will certainly be one of the highlights of your first three months. A diverse programme will provide you with an overview of our industry-specific business model, an insight into our corporate culture and the opportunity to exchange ideas with other newcomers.

adesso Welcome Day

Impressions adesso Welcome Day

We talk to each other – about a wide range of topics, across all divisions and hierarchy levels. At adesso, it’s the better factual argument that counts – regardless of hierarchy. This includes giving regular feedback. Our tasks can only be fulfilled with an open dialogue and mutual support. We understand that your job is an important part of your life – but it isn’t everything. That’s why we try to ensure a better work-life balance for our employees.

For us, appreciation is more than just a well-equipped workplace, bonuses, performance-related pay or a share of our profits. Our adessi have a true sense of team spirit and know that they can rely on fairness and respect. We show our appreciation every day.

adesso explicitly supports and encourages personal contact between employees by organising social events. That’s why several exciting employee events are held every year, such as the eduCamp, quarterly meeting, summer party, Christmas dinner or ski weekend.

In addition, we participate as an adesso team in the B2Run company run as well as in the Swiss nationwide bike-to-work campaign.

YOUR PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT AT ADESSO

At adesso, it’s the people who bring new ideas and technologies together. We work at the highest level, which is why we facilitate the personal development of our employees. We are open to new approaches and regularly exchange ideas and information, including with external experts. This mindset serves as the basis for innovation, continuous progress and your success with us.

Our standardised career model contains five function levels and additional leadership tasks, and is broadly applied and enables you to have a long-term perspective at adesso Schweiz AG.

Career model

 Career model

We attach great importance to the training and further education of employees in many areas. In addition to support for individual development, our employees can benefit from a comprehensive range of further training courses in the adesso SE training programme. Click here for the: Schulungskatalog .

Our Communities of Practice (CoPs) allow our employees to exchange information and learn about common interests. This is done with the following objectives in mind:

  • Keeping up to date with current developments and market trends
  • Evaluating and researching new technologies and methods
  • Achieving, mastering and maintaining expertise
  • Developing and testing new service offerings and achieving market impact

The following focus topics are currently being worked on in our CoPs:

  • CoP Requirements Engineering
  • CoP Security
  • CoP Architecture
  • CoP Workautomation
  • CoP Data & AI

Our objective is to grow with our customers. We aim to achieve a healthy, continuous rate of growth. To this end, we systematically analyse industries, markets and regions to identify opportunities. This enables adesso to tap into new business and operational areas and open up locations that are close to the customer and the jobs of the future.

OUR BENEFITS – AN ALL-ROUND EXCITING OFFER

Our generous benefits round off our attractive working conditions. The many events organised by adesso, such as the summer party with family, Christmas dinner with partners, our quarterly meetings and the eduCamp, give our employees the opportunity to exchange ideas outside of work. Team cohesion and fun should not be neglected in the workplace.

In addition to the many employee events, our annual eduCamp is an absolute highlight. This training week takes place at a location right on the Mediterranean Sea. There, the focus is not only on the community experience, but also on training. Various workshops are held in which external trainers inform us about new technologies. Wherever possible, we also offer subsequent professional certification. The costs (including accommodation and meals) are borne by adesso.

eduCamp 2019

adesso eduCamp 2019

FLEXIBLE WORKING HOURS

With us, you can divide your in-office hours in a flexible manner and reduce overtime through leisure time/shortened working days at a later point thanks to our annual working time model. We combine the option of working from home with a shortened weekly working time reduced from the usual 40 hour work week to create the perfect conditions for achieving an optimal work-life balance.

Your workload can also benefit from our flexible options, too. If the work situation allows for it, employees can reduce their workload. This is not just a long-term option – you can also arrange it during the year or for just a limited time.

You also receive five weeks of holiday, an extra week of paternity leave and the possibility to take unpaid holiday leave by arrangement.

WORKING FROM HOME

Working from home is also possible at adesso after discussing it the team or project manager.

CREDITS

All adesso employees receive a pre-determined amount of personal credits per year, which can be used for company parking, public transport passes/tickets, entry fees for sports events or contributions to cultural events in which they are directly involved.

mobile phone

adesso pays a portion of your mobile phone bill and contributes to a new mobile phone every two years.

Food & drinks

Free mineral water, coffee, tea and fruit at all locations and good food options nearby.

company loyalty

Loyalty to the company is rewarded with a bonus and once an employee has been working at adesso for ten years, they receive an additional holiday week for each subsequent year.

Premiums

Commission for procuring new customers and employees. Writing blog posts or specialist articles is also generously rewarded.

Tickets

Thanks to our cooperation with Ticketcorner, our employees have pre-sale rights to certain tickets and numerous ticket discounts.

CREDIT AND PREPAID CARD

Personal credit card and prepaid card via Cornèrcard with special terms.

EXERCISE AND HEALTH

Discounts on exercise and health classes.

SPECIAL OFFERS

Special offers from other well-known suppliers.

INSURANCE COVER

adesso offers extensive of insurance cover. In addition to continued salary payments of 100 per cent of one month in the first year of service and 12 months from the second year of service, we have a sick pay insurance policy from AXA Winterthur and an accident insurance policy from Sympany with excellent insurance terms.

DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Our recruiting team is looking forward to hearing from you.

Michael Groove
Recruiting Manager

Tel: +41 58 520 97 03

Contact

Michael Groove

Alexandra Kaplan
Recruiting Specialist

Tel: +41 58 520 97 03

Contact

Alexandra Kaplan

OUR APPLICATION PROCESS – REACHING YOUR GOAL QUICKLY

adesso
Kununu - Full transparency on the job market

Here you can read how applicants and employees evaluate adesso Schweiz AG.

adesso Blog

Would you like to learn first-hand about the everyday work of our adessi? Our adesso blog gives you the opportunity to do so. Employees provide insights into challenges, trends and more.

Read more

  • adesso.ch
  • Jobs & Career
  • Your working environment at adesso

Save this page. Remove this page.

Votre environnement de travail chez adesso

Plus qu’un emploi

OPPORTUNITÉS ADESSO – VOS DÉBUTS

Laissez-nous vous convaincre! Nous sommes, pour les débutants et les professionnels, l’une des meilleures adresses dans le monde de l’informatique. Chez adesso, ce sont les individus qui font la différence – et qui contribuent au succès. Et les perspectives sont bonnes. Nous donnons confiance, ouvrons des possibilités de développement et de gestion. Nous apprécions l’engagement et la motivation.

Nous proposons une grande variété de tâches, et la mise en œuvre de projets est notre point fort. Dans nos équipes, nous réunissons nos compétences technologiques et le savoir-faire des individus. Nous pensons et agissons de manière interdisciplinaire en nous orientant sur les solutions et allons de l’avant avec nos clients. Des projets stimulants vous attendent chez nous. Pour les réaliser, nous avons besoin de personnes comme vous. Des collaborateurs qui font bouger les choses et sont fiers de leur travail.

Nous prenons au sérieux notre promesse d’être un pourvoyeur d’opportunités. adesso recherche des individus souhaitant travailler dans les domaines suivants:

L’ensemble du processus d’ingénierie sous les yeux – développement de logiciels chez adesso

Plus que de la programmation – notre développement de logiciels fait appel au processus d’ingénierie global, de l’analyse des besoins à l’assurance qualité et à la gestion de projet en passant par la conception de système et la programmation. Nos 800 ingénieurs logiciels sont à l’aise dans le monde de Java et de Microsoft et utilisent une grande variété de technologies et de méthodes.

Approfondir des sujets et concevoir des processus - le conseil informatique chez adesso

Au carrefour de la théorie et de la pratique, il faut des têtes pensantes dotées d’un talent d’organisation. Nos consultants en informatique associent la gestion de projets à la réflexion stratégique, aux idées quant au choix des outils et des technologies ainsi qu’aux tendances numériques. Notre conseil informatique est le lien fort entre les services spécialisés et le service informatique.

Inspirer les clients - la gestion de compte chez adesso

Chez adesso, la gestion de compte ne se limite pas à la vente de services informatiques individuels - nous proposons à nos clients toute une gamme de services. Nos talents de vente sont des personnes qui ont une vue d’ensemble et une vision: ils agissent en tant que médiateurs et consultants dans des environnements de projets passionnants - depuis les développements individuels complexes jusqu’aux mégaprojets.

Découvrir la diversité - les divisions centrales d’adesso

Les divisions centrales soutiennent activement la croissance d’adesso. En tant que prestataires de services internes, elles couvrent de nombreux domaines d’activité – du back office à la finance ou encore de la gestion des ressources humaines à la communication d’entreprise. Cela fait de nos divisions centrales la source d’opportunités pour les disciplines les plus variées.

Vos débuts chez adesso - plus qu’une simple place d’apprentissage

Pour de nombreux jeunes en fin de scolarité, l’apprentissage est le premier grand pas vers le monde du travail. Chez adesso Suisse SA, nous formons actuellement cinq informaticiens CFC et une informaticienne CFC dans le domaine du développement d’applications sur nos sites de Berne et de Zurich.

Le plaisir de travailler est important et les premières expériences dans une entreprise sont déterminantes. Nous avons demandé à nos apprentis actuels et anciens ce qu’ils aimaient le plus chez adesso.

Noah: „La relation de travail est très conviviale et les collaborateurs sont formidables. En outre, adesso propose beaucoup de choses à ses employés, par exemple l’eduCamp.“

Aswina: „On apprend toujours de nouvelles choses, les autres employés vous aident à tirer le meilleur de vous-même et vous soutiennent. Il y a toujours de nouveaux projets et de nouveaux défis qui nous attendent. L’informatique n’est pas un métier purement masculin, j’aime beaucoup ce travail. Il requiert beaucoup de créativité et de travail d’équipe, c’est là mon point fort.“

Laurin: „L’atmosphère de travail est très agréable. On travaille de manière très indépendante tout en ayant beaucoup de responsabilités propres. En outre, l’eduCamp annuel est toujours un moment fort.“

Nos emplois

À Zurich, nous recrutons nos apprentis directement par l’intermédiaire de l’association ZLI (Zürcher Lehrbetriebsverband ICT).

À Berne, les nouvelles places d’apprentissage pour août 2020 et 2021 ont déjà été attribuées. Nous ne sommes pas encore en mesure de proposer des apprentissages dans nos bureaux de Bâle et de Lausanne.

Lors de la Journée de l’avenir et de l’événement de recrutement à Berne, nous montrons aux plus jeunes le monde d’adesso. Pour l’instant, nous ne pouvons pas proposer de journées découverte. Nous serions heureux de répondre à vos questions sur les jeunes talents. Vous pouvez nous écrire à l’adresse suivante: youngtalents@adesso.ch.

CULTURE

Les hiérarchies horizontales, les portes ouvertes, les voies décisionnelles courtes, le soutien et la reconnaissance mutuels sont les éléments centraux de notre culture d’entreprise. Dans notre entreprise, nous nous appelons par notre prénom, à tous les niveaux hiérarchiques. Il est important pour nous que nos employés s’entendent bien non seulement dans le cadre d’un travail d’équipe sur des projets, mais aussi en dehors du quotidien professionnel. Nous promouvons l’esprit d’équipe lors de nombreux événements et activités communs en dehors des bureaux.

NOS VALEURS : POSITIVITÉ - PRAGMATISME - COOPÉRATION - FIABILITÉ - COMPÉTENCE - RESPECT

Nous vous accueillons chaleureusement et vous familiarisons avec tout ce qui est important. Nous voulons que vous vous sentiez à l’aise dès votre arrivée chez adesso. Votre responsable et les collègues de votre équipe veillent à une bonne insertion dans votre domaine de compétence et sont toujours disponibles pour répondre à vos questions, tout comme notre équipe de back office.

L’un des moments forts de vos trois premiers mois est certainement notre journée d’accueil. Au cours d’un programme varié, vous obtenez un aperçu de notre modèle commercial spécifique au secteur ainsi que de notre culture d’entreprise, et vous pouvez échanger des idées avec d’autres nouveaux arrivants.

Welcome adessi

adesso Welcome Day

Nous discutons ensemble - sur les sujets les plus variés, quels que soient les domaines et les hiérarchies. C’est donc le meilleur argument de fond qui compte, indépendamment de la hiérarchie. Cela implique des feedback réguliers. Nos tâches ne peuvent être accomplies qu’avec un échange ouvert d’expériences et un soutien mutuel. Nous savons que si le travail est une composante importante de la vie, ce n’est pas la seule. C’est pourquoi nous veillons à ce que vous puissiez concilier encore mieux vie privée et vie professionnelle chez nous.

Une approche axée sur la reconnaissance ne se limite pas à un excellent équipement sur le lieu de travail, à des primes, à une rémunération liée aux performances ou à une participation à notre succès. Les membres d’adesso ressentent l’esprit d’équipe et savent qu’ils peuvent compter sur l’équité et le respect. Nous faisons preuve de reconnaissance au quotidien.

L’entretien des contacts personnels est explicitement encouragé et soutenu par adesso dans le cadre de divers événements. C’est pourquoi plusieurs événements attrayants sont organisés chaque année pour les employés, tels que l’eduCamp, les réunions trimestrielles, la fête de l’été, le dîner de Noël ou le week-end de ski.

En outre, nous participons avec une équipe adesso à la course des entreprises B2Run ainsi qu’à la campagne suisse «bike to work».

VOTRE PARCOURS CHEZ ADESSO

Chez nous, les gens mettent en relation idées et technologies. Comme nous travaillons au plus haut niveau, nous encourageons le développement personnel de nos employés. Nous sommes ouverts aux nouvelles idées et échangeons régulièrement nos points de vue, y compris avec des experts externes. Cela constitue la base de l’innovation, du progrès continu et de votre succès à nos côtés.

Notre modèle de carrière uniforme avec cinq niveaux de fonction et des tâches de direction supplémentaires est largement appliqué et vous permet d’avoir une perspective à long terme chez adesso Suisse SA.

Modèle de carrière

Modèle de carrière

Nous attachons une grande importance à la formation et au perfectionnement des employés dans de nombreux domaines. En plus du soutien au développement individuel, nos employés peuvent bénéficier d'une gamme complète de cours de formation continue dans le cadre du programme de formation adesso SE. Cliquez ici pour le: Schulungskatalog.

Nos Communities of Practice (CoPs) permettent à nos collaborateurs d’échanger des informations et de se perfectionner sur des sujets communs. Les objectifs suivants sont poursuivis:

  • Se tenir informé des développements actuels et des tendances du marché
  • Évaluer et explorer de nouvelles technologies et méthodes
  • Acquérir, maîtriser et maintenir des compétences
  • Développer et tester de nouvelles offres de services, et avoir un impact sur le marché

Nos CoPs traitent actuellement les sujets d’importance suivants:

  • CoP Requirements Engineering
  • CoP Security
  • CoP Architecture
  • CoP Workautomation
  • CoP Data & AI

Notre objectif est d’évoluer avec nos clients. Nous nous efforçons d’assurer une croissance saine et constante. Pour ce faire, nous analysons systématiquement les secteurs, les marchés et les régions et découvrons des opportunités. adesso s’ouvre ainsi à de nouveaux domaines d’activité et inaugure des sites proches des clients et axés sur les emplois d’avenir.

NOS AVANTAGES - UNE OFFRE ATTRAYANTE À TOUS LES NIVEAUX

Nos nombreux avantages complètent nos conditions de travail attrayantes. Lors des nombreux événements organisés par adesso, tels que la fête de l’été en famille, le dîner de Noël avec les partenaires, nos réunions trimestrielles ou l’eduCamp, nos employés ont la possibilité de discuter en privé. La cohésion de l’équipe et le divertissement ne doivent pas être négligés au travail.

Outre les divers événements organisés pour les employés, notre eduCamp annuel est un moment fort. La semaine de formation a lieu à un endroit situé juste au bord de la mer Méditerranée. L’accent est mis non seulement sur l’expérience communautaire, mais aussi sur la formation continue. Lors de plusieurs ateliers, des formateurs externes nous renseignent sur les nouvelles technologies. Là où possible, nous proposons également une certification professionnelle ultérieure. Les frais (y compris l’hébergement et les repas) sont pris en charge par adesso.

eduCamp

eduCamp 2019

TEMPS DE TRAVAIL FLEXIBLE

Chez nous, vous pouvez répartir votre temps de travail de manière flexible autour des heures de présence et compenser les heures supplémentaires par du temps libre ou des jours de travail raccourcis grâce à notre modèle de temps de travail annuel. Avec la possibilité de faire du télétravail et d’avoir un temps de travail hebdomadaire raccourci de 40 heures, nous créons les conditions parfaites pour bénéficier d’un équilibre optimal entre vie professionnelle et vie privée.

Votre charge de travail peut, elle aussi, être flexible. Si la situation de travail le permet, les employés peuvent réduire leur charge de travail. Cela n’est pas seulement possible sur le long terme, mais aussi - après accord - en cours d’année ou seulement pour une durée limitée.

En outre, les employés ont cinq semaines de vacances, une semaine de congé de paternité en plus et la possibilité de bénéficier d’un congé sans solde sur accord.

TÉLÉTRAVAIL

Après consultation préalable du chef d’équipe ou de projet, il est également possible de faire du télétravail chez adesso.

CREDITS

Tous les employés adesso reçoivent un montant défini de crédits personnels par an, qu’ils peuvent utiliser selon les besoins pour une place de parking de l’entreprise, des tickets ou des abonnements de transport public, des droits de participation à des événements sportifs ou des contributions à des manifestations culturelles dans lesquelles ils sont directement impliqués.

FICHE SIGNALÉTIQUE

adesso participe aux coûts de la facture de téléphone portable et contribue à l’achat d’un nouveau téléphone portable tous les deux ans.

CATERING

Eau minérale, café, thé et fruits gratuits sur tous les sites, ainsi que bons services de restauration à proximité.

LA FIDÉLITÉ À L'ENTREPRISE

La fidélité à l’entreprise est récompensée par une prime et, au bout de dix ans de travail chez adesso, par une semaine de vacances supplémentaire pour chaque année supplémentaire.

PREMIUMS

Commission pour le placement de nouveaux clients et employés. La rédaction de billets de blog ou d’articles spécialisés est également généreusement récompensée.

BILLETS

Grâce à la coopération avec Ticketcorner, nos employés ont un droit de préemption sur certains billets et bénéficient de nombreuses réductions sur les billets.

CARTE DE CRÉDIT ET CARTE PRÉPAYÉE

Carte de crédit et carte prépayée privée via Cornèrcard avec des conditions spéciales.

L'EXERCICE ET LA SANTÉ

Réductions sur les cours dans les domaines de l’activité physique et de la santé.

OFFRES SPECIALES

Offres spéciales d’autres fournisseurs de renom.

LA COUVERTURE D'ASSURANCE

adesso offre un niveau élevé de couverture d’assurance. Outre le maintien du versement des salaires à raison de 100 % d’un mois pendant la première année de service et de 12 mois à partir de la deuxième année de service, nous disposons d’une assurance AXA Winterthur d’indemnités journalières en cas de maladie et d’une assurance-accidents Sympany avec de très bonnes conditions.

VOUS AVEZ DES QUESTIONS

N’hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe de recrutement.

Michael Groove
Recruiting Manager

Tel: +41 58 520 97 03

Contact

Alexandra Kaplan
Recruiting Specialist

Tel: +41 58 520 97 03

Contact

NOTRE PROCESSUS DE CANDIDATURE - UN OBJECTIF ATTEINT EN PEU DE TEMPS

Processus de Candidature
adesso
Kununu - Transparence totale sur le marché du travail

Vous pouvez lire ici comment les candidats et les employés évaluent adesso Schweiz AG.

adesso Blog

Voulez-vous apprendre en direct le travail quotidien de nos adessi ? Notre blog adesso vous en donne l'occasion. Les employés donnent leur avis sur les défis, les tendances et plus encore.

Sur le blog

  • adesso.ch
  • Emplois & Carrière
  • Votre environnement de travail chez adesso

Sauvegarder cette page. Supprimer cette page.