The path towards digital administration

We provide you with guidance, advice and hands-on assistance as you progress towards digital administration – from exploring initial ideas, right through to implementing new processes and technologies. Our experienced consultants and developers have worked on a variety of change projects. They have developed concepts and tools that enable us to work together with you to identify fields of action, rapidly obtain results and implement digitalization concepts towards a one or non-stop government. The following principles apply here: The consultation must generate feasible outcomes and development must deliver streamlined, flexible and future-oriented solutions. We are using our concepts such as the New School of IT to look ahead and provide you with pointers for making forward-looking decisions in the process of digitising administration.

Of concepts and solutions

Over the years, a wide range of different IT structures have been developed for implementing various administrative processes. It is becoming increasingly expensive and laborious to maintain these structures. That is why it is necessary to consolidate your IT system so that the number of systems and processes are standardised.

Read more

Approaches, tools and people

The most significant challenges facing public authorities in the next five years will be the continued development of e-government, digitalisation-related measures, demographic HR policies and budgetary pressure. However, procedure models and tools must not focus on IT or on the expertise of consultancy companies. Instead, they should focus on the crucial success factor, which is still the human, and they should offer tangible, manageable solutions.

Read more

Of challenges and solutions

As part of digitalisation, the public sector may and has to redefine itself. Technological developments make room for greater opportunities to cooperate both on an inter institutional level and between federation, cantons and municipalities.

Read more

Do you have any questions?

Stefan Käser, Head of Business Line Public, looks forward to your contact!
Phone: +41 58 520 98 00

Save this page. Remove this page.

C71.898,22.5,97.219,25.136,96.279,52.11z"/>

VERS L’ADMINISTRATION NUMÉRIQUE

Nous vous accompagnons dans votre parcours vers l’administration numérique, de la recherche des premières idées à la mise en œuvre de nouveaux processus et technologies. Nos conseillers et développeurs disposent d’une grande expérience acquise au fil de nombreux projets de modification. Ils ont développé des concepts et des instruments avec lesquels nous pouvons élaborer ensemble des champs d’action, obtenir des résultats rapidement exploitables et mettre en place le concept de l’administration numérique. Dans ce cadre, le principe suivant s’applique: les résultats de la consultation doivent être réalisables, les solutions de développement légères, flexibles et orientées vers l’avenir, et la transformation d’«actuel» vers «nouveau» doit être prise en compte. Avec nos concepts comme celui de «New School of IT», nous vous donnons des indications pour prendre des décisions tournées vers l’avenir dans le processus de l’administration numérique.

Concepts et solutions

Avec la mise en œuvre de procédures spécialisées, au fil des ans, un vaste environnement de diverses structures informatiques est apparu, et leur entretien et maintenance requiert de plus en plus d’efforts et d’argent. C’est pour cela qu’il est nécessaire de consolider l’informatique et, dans ce cadre, d’unifier les systèmes et les procédures.

Modèles de procédure, outils et humains

Le développement de l’Administration en ligne, les mesures pour la numérisation, la politique du personnel et une pression budgétaire sont les plus grands défis auxquels l’administration publique devra faire face dans les cinq prochaines années. Toutefois, les modèles de procédure et les outils ne doivent pas mettre l’informatique ni les connaissances spécialisées des entreprises de conseil au centre, mais l’humain, facteur du succès, et doivent fournir des réponses maniables et maîtrisables.

Défis et solutions

Dans le cadre de la numérisation, l’administration publique peut et doit se redéfinir. Les développements technologiques créent un espace pour de plus grandes possibilités de collaboration – aussi bien inter-autorités qu’entre l’État fédéral, les cantons et les communes.

Avez-vous des questions?

Stefan Käser, Head of Business Line Public, se réjouit de votre contact!
Téléphone : +41 58 520 98 00

Sauvegarder cette page. Supprimer cette page.

C71.898,22.5,97.219,25.136,96.279,52.11z"/>