header bank

Solution expertise for Swiss banks

We build digital banks

Our line of business banking covers the entire spectrum of the banking sector within the adesso Group together with the adesso subsidiary “adesso banking solutions GmbH”. For more than 10 years, the banking team of adesso Schweiz AG has been supporting the innovation of banks and financial institutions in Switzerland in various projects. Our focus topics include onboarding, open banking and mobile financial apps. We support you not only in the technology area, but also with business topics.

Insights into our daily work

From portal solutions to app development to process administration - our references in the banking sector will give you an impression of our daily work, give you an insight into various projects and underline our technology and consulting competence in the banking sector.

Our focus topics

Business Process Management (BPM)

BPM tools offer the appropriate tool to achieve a high degree of automation. This allows the valuable resources of employees to be used for tricky special cases which increases both quality and capacity in processes.

Learn more

Operational excellence

AI-driven tools enable you to optimise document processing, ensure compliance and realise the benefits of operational excellence in banking.

Learn more

Mobile financial apps

Digitally designing mobile financial apps allows you to offer your customers a great user experience and the use of your banking applications becomes an indispensable part of the daily handling of money and assets.

Learn more

Onboarding as a Service

Smart, digital self-onboarding is made easy thanks to the OaaS solution: based on the plug-in principle, the module can be integrated into any system landscape, fulfils the current VSB and FINMA requirements and optimises the customer experience.

Learn more

Celonis (process mining)

Smart, digital self-onboarding is made easy thanks to the OaaS solution: based on the plug-in principle, the module can be integrated into any system landscape, fulfils the current VSB and FINMA requirements and optimises the customer experience.

Learn more

Open banking

Open banking allows you to integrate attractive services for your corporate client in partners’ end-to-end processes in the bank’s ecosystem, and in the public cloud if necessary.

Learn more (german)

Business Process Management (BPM)

BPM tools offer the appropriate tool to achieve a high degree of automation. This allows the valuable resources of employees to be used for tricky special cases which increases both quality and capacity in processes.

Learn more

Onboarding as a Service

Smart, digital self-onboarding is made easy thanks to the OaaS solution: based on the plug-in principle, the module can be integrated into any system landscape, fulfils the current VSB and FINMA requirements and optimises the customer experience.

Learn more

Operational excellence

AI-driven tools enable you to optimise document processing, ensure compliance and realise the benefits of operational excellence in banking.

Learn more

Celonis (process mining)

Smart, digital self-onboarding is made easy thanks to the OaaS solution: based on the plug-in principle, the module can be integrated into any system landscape, fulfils the current VSB and FINMA requirements and optimises the customer experience.

Learn more

Mobile financial apps

Digitally designing mobile financial apps allows you to offer your customers a great user experience and the use of your banking applications becomes an indispensable part of the daily handling of money and assets.

Learn more

Open banking

Open banking allows you to integrate attractive services for your corporate client in partners’ end-to-end processes in the bank’s ecosystem, and in the public cloud if necessary.

Learn more (german)

Insight

Projects & success stories

News - Latest news and blog posts

adesso & BSI = a strong partnership!

In the areas of banking, insurance and retail, we support the Swiss CRM specialist BSI as a technical integration partner.

Crypto assets and crypto currencies in the age of digitalisation

Read more about the exciting topic of cryptocurrencies and what this currently means for the financial sector in our adesso blog.

Alexander Eppenberger

Head of Business Line Banking Alexander Eppenberger 058 520 98 00

Contact

Save this page. Remove this page.

header bank

Compétence en solutions pour les banques suisses

Nous construisons des banques numériques

La Line of Business Banking couvre, avec la filiale d'adesso adesso banking solutions GmbH, toute la gamme du secteur bancaire au sein du groupe adesso. Depuis plus de 10 ans, l'équipe bancaire d'adesso Schweiz AG soutient l'innovation des banques et des institutions financières en Suisse dans le cadre de différents projets. Nous nous concentrons notamment sur l'onboarding, l'open banking et les applications financières mobiles. Nous vous soutenons non seulement dans le domaine technologique, mais aussi dans le domaine commercial.

Aperçu de notre travail quotidien - notre sélection de références

Des solutions de portail à l'administration de processus en passant par le développement d'applications, nos références dans le secteur bancaire vous donnent une idée de notre travail quotidien ainsi qu’un aperçu de différents projets et soulignent notre compétence en matière de technologie et de conseil dans le domaine bancaire.

Nos produits, solutions et concepts pour votre avenir

Business Process Management (BPM)

Les outils BPM offrent l'outil approprié pour atteindre un haut degré d'automatisation. Cela permet d'utiliser les précieuses ressources des employés pour des cas particuliers délicats et permet d'accroître à la fois la qualité et la capacité des processus.

En savoir plus

Operational excellence in banking

Des outils contrôlés par intelligence artificielle vous permettent d’optimiser le traitement des documents, d’assurer le respect des réglementations et de profiter des avantages de l’excellence opérationnelle dans le secteur bancaire.

En savoir plus (anglais)

Applications financières mobiles

Avec la conception numérique des applications financières, vous fournissez à vos clients une expérience utilisateur exceptionnelle et l’utilisation de vos applications bancaires devient une part indispensable de la gestion quotidienne de l’argent et des actifs.

En savoir plus (anglais)

Onboarding as a Service (OaaS)

La solution OaaS facilite l'auto-inscription intelligente et numérique : basé sur le principe du plug-in, le module peut être intégré dans n'importe quel environnement système, répond aux exigences actuelles de la VSB et de la FINMA et optimise l'expérience client.

En savoir plus

Celonis (Process Mining)

Avec Celonis (Process Mining), de manière flexible et intuitive, visualisez des processus et des KPI, et détectez et supprimez les processus inefficaces et non conformes.

En savoir plus (anglais)

Open banking

Avec l’open banking, vous pouvez intégrer des services attrayants pour vos clients dans des processus de bout en bout de partenaires dans l’écosystème de la banque, le cas échéant sur le cloud public.

En savoir plus (allemand)

Business Process Management (BPM)

Les outils BPM offrent l'outil approprié pour atteindre un haut degré d'automatisation. Cela permet d'utiliser les précieuses ressources des employés pour des cas particuliers délicats et permet d'accroître à la fois la qualité et la capacité des processus.

En savoir plus

Onboarding as a Service (OaaS)

La solution OaaS facilite l'auto-inscription intelligente et numérique : basé sur le principe du plug-in, le module peut être intégré dans n'importe quel environnement système, répond aux exigences actuelles de la VSB et de la FINMA et optimise l'expérience client.

En savoir plus

Operational excellence in banking

Des outils contrôlés par intelligence artificielle vous permettent d’optimiser le traitement des documents, d’assurer le respect des réglementations et de profiter des avantages de l’excellence opérationnelle dans le secteur bancaire.

En savoir plus (anglais)

Celonis (Process Mining)

Avec Celonis (Process Mining), de manière flexible et intuitive, visualisez des processus et des KPI, et détectez et supprimez les processus inefficaces et non conformes.

En savoir plus (anglais)

Applications financières mobiles

Avec la conception numérique des applications financières, vous fournissez à vos clients une expérience utilisateur exceptionnelle et l’utilisation de vos applications bancaires devient une part indispensable de la gestion quotidienne de l’argent et des actifs.

En savoir plus (anglais)

Open banking

Avec l’open banking, vous pouvez intégrer des services attrayants pour vos clients dans des processus de bout en bout de partenaires dans l’écosystème de la banque, le cas échéant sur le cloud public.

En savoir plus (allemand)

Insight

Alexander Eppenberger

Head of Business Line Banking Alexander Eppenberger 058 520 98 00

Contact

Sauvegarder cette page. Supprimer cette page.