IT solutions & services for times of crisis

Continuing to involve employees - Continuing to reach customers - Continuing to control processes

IT IS INDISPENSABLE FOR OVERCOMING THE ECONOMIC CRISIS

When solutions had to be found urgently, IT experts in companies showed what is possible even at short notice: they brought employees into the home office, they converted ongoing projects to remote, they keep processes running. Not every change was and is carried out silently - but the mixture of common sense, an eye for the possible and the right IT ensure that many things work quickly.

Now that immediate problems have been solved, companies are faced with the task of cushioning the economic consequences of the crisis. After all, no one has a plan for this situation in the drawer. That is why flexibility and fast results are the commandments of the hour. IT solutions and services can again make their contribution to this. We would like to briefly introduce you to the ten matching concepts here. Our experts will be happy to explain more details to you.

REMOTE WORK

Distributed Collaborative Work – Designing digital project work

Every project thrives on the exchange of ideas between the participants: from informal discussions over coffee to structured workshops - ideas are developed through communication. When established forms of collaboration are suddenly no longer available, digital tools such as Microsoft Teams and smart concepts for distributed working are needed. Within just a few days, reliable processes are available for employees and customers to continue existing projects and new ventures - almost as if everyone were sitting at the same table.

A well-proven procedure that delivers results quickly: This ensures that you can continue as seamlessly as possible where you were before the crisis. When it comes down to it, we determine your current situation within one day and work out the most urgent tasks. Our coaches, online trainings and learning templates ensure a smooth transition to new, digital forms of cooperation. Your employees will quickly be as productive as they were before the crisis.

REMOTE INTERACTION ROOM

The joint development of ideas continues seamlessly - the workshop format for distributed working

Even if the participants currently cannot meet in the same room so easily: Cooperation on projects and topics must continue without frictional losses. The Interaction Remote (IR:Remote) compensates for the disadvantages of distributed working, which are particularly evident in workshops. The Remote Interaction Room was developed so that project participants can work together from anywhere. Just as if they were standing together in a workshop room and sketching ideas on whiteboards.

IR is a concept that helps teams from different departments to quickly develop a common understanding of goals and challenges. The use of modern IT tools makes sure that working together on a task is not a matter of a common room.

CLOUD SOLUTIONS

ON-DEMAND INFRASTRUCTURE - BE READY FROM NOW ON

Switching to Remote Work means: massive access to files, video conferences or online presentations. Some IT infrastructures might not be prepared for this - but the systems still need to be running. A Cloud-based on-demand infrastructure provides short-term relief. It provides companies with the urgently needed leeway to deploy processes securely. We clarify your individual requirements situation with you at short notice and quickly put together a solution that fits your needs in terms of scope, data protection, legal framework and budget.

Our offers cover the entire range: From the initial analysis to the implementation of the requirements. From hosting in our own data center to public Cloud offerings. From connecting to your infrastructure to service requests with individual SLAs.

AUTOMATED COMMUNICATION

MAINTAINING CONTACT WITH CUSTOMERS - ESPECIALLY WHEN CIRCUMSTANCES ARE CHALLENGING

The media dominate the current crisis almost completely. Whether the topics of your communication fit the situation or whether you want to offer your customers a refreshing change: You must ensure that you continue to reach your target groups. Salesforce tools provide targeted, personalised, large-scale customer communications right away. We bundle the most important Salesforce solutions into a starter package and train your employees in the use of the basic functions. After just a few hours, you can get started with your communication.

From basic strategic planning to evaluating the level of maturity and implementing the first campaigns - we accompany you through the entire process. Within a few days, we will jointly create the technical and organisational conditions for customer communication that will pay off - not only in times of crises.

BUSINESS CONTINUITY MANAGEMENT

THE BUSINESS WILL CONTINUE - TOGETHER WE WILL MAKE YOUR PROCESSES PREDICTABLE

Stability is crucial for the success of a company - especially in times of crises. Critical company processes must continue to function as smoothly as possible. Our experts will work with you to analyse your current situation and develop short-term solutions for critical issues.

With the help of standardised procedures and processes, we quickly identify the issues that are important for your company. Our experts develop proposals for solutions to acute risks and support you in their implementation.

MANAGING CUSTOMER CONTACT

KEEPING THE FLOOD OF ENQUIRIES UNDER CONTROL - REGARDLESS WHICH COMMUNICATION CHANNEL

You need to maintain your customer service even in times when personal conversations are only difficult or even impossible. Even more customers are now picking up the phone, sending e-mails or writing to you via social media channels. You need to be able to process and track this flood of enquiries in a well-organised manner. A multi-channel and structured case management helps you to accomplish this. adesso supports you in setting up or scaling your Salesforce ServiceCloud in a short time. This way you can pre-qualify messages thus optimising the processing of requests.

Providers such as Salesforce, SAP or Microsoft offer out-of-the-box solutions to set up and implement such processes. We combine this with adesso's own tools, for example for training and operating chatbots. Within a few weeks our experts set up a system which noticeably relieves your service - in acute times of crisis and beyond.

DIGITAL TOOLS IN CUSTOMER CONTACT

CHATBOTS AND TELEPHONE OFFERS REDUCE THE LOAD ON CUSTOMER SERVICE - WITHOUT REDUCING SATISFACTION

Your customer and service hotline will directly experience the effects of the crisis. On the one hand, the number of calls is increasing, on the other hand call center agents are dropping out. Chatbots on websites or in smartphone apps and phone bots can cushion these problems. Simple queries are answered directly by these applications. The bot analyses more complex requests and forwards them - if necessary pre-qualified - to the right person in charge. Enquirers receive the information they are looking for more quickly, and your employees can concentrate on the important conversations. Our chatbot specialists set up the appropriate systems in a short time.

Our "Chatbot as a Service" and "Telefonbot as a Service" packages are designed for a quick start in the bot world. From the initial workshop to content modelling and operation, we set up a process trimmed for efficiency. Within a few days your bot will be working in your customer service.

AI-supported predictions

Sound forecasts in uncertain times - react quickly to new data

The current crisis situation is radically changing the data situation in many areas. Forecasts are difficult to make, already developed forecast models are failing. But especially now it is important to make decisions based on reliable forecasts. Machine learning methods help you to recognise patterns and correlations in the new data basis. This allows you to react immediately to changes in the buying or communication behaviour of your customers.

"Result as a Service": Our experts take over the complete process of data preparation, analysis and interpretation. You don't need any internal AI know-how or infrastructure of your own to benefit from the advantages. Within one to two weeks, our AI experts deliver the first results.

Do you have any questions?

Hansjörg Süess, CEO, looks forward to your contact!
Phone +41 58 520 98 00

Download free service sheet

You can also download our free service sheet "IT solutions & services for times of crisis".

  • adesso.ch
  • Impulses
  • IT services for the time of crisis

Save this page. Remove this page.

C71.898,22.5,97.219,25.136,96.279,52.11z"/>

IT-Lösungen & -Services für die Zeit der Krise

Beschäftigte weiter einbinden – Kunden weiter erreichen – Prozesse weiter kontrollieren

FÜR DAS BEWÄLTIGEN DER WIRTSCHAFTLICHEN KRISE IST IT UNVERZICHTBAR

Als akut Lösungen her mussten, zeigten die IT-Experten in Unternehmen, was auch kurzfristig möglich ist: Sie brachten Mitarbeiter ins Home Office, sie stellten laufende Projekte auf remote um, sie halten Prozesse am Laufen. Nicht jede Umstellung ging und geht dabei geräuschlos vonstatten – aber die Mischung aus gesundem Menschenverstand, dem Blick fürs Machbare und der richtigen IT sorgt dafür, dass vieles schnell funktioniert.

Nach dem Lösen der unmittelbaren Probleme geht es für Unternehmen nun darum, die wirtschaftlichen Folgen der Krise abzufedern. Denn niemand hat einen Plan für diese Situation in der Schublade. Deswegen sind Flexibilität und schnelle Resultate die Gebote der Stunde. Auch dazu können IT-Lösungen und -Services wieder ihren Beitrag leisten. Dazu passende Konzepte stellen wir Ihnen hier kurz vor. Mehr Details erläutern Ihnen unsere Fachleute gerne.

Remote Work

Verteilt gemeinsam arbeiten – Projektarbeit digital gestalten

Jedes Projekt lebt vom Austausch der Beteiligten: vom informellen Gespräch beim Kaffee bis zum strukturierten Workshop– Ideen entstehen durch Kommunikation. Wenn etablierte Formen der Zusammenarbeit plötzlich nicht mehr zur Verfügung stehen, sind digitale Werkzeuge wie Microsoft Teams und schlaue Konzepte zum verteilten Arbeiten gefragt. Innerhalb von wenigen Tagen stehen Ihnen verlässliche Prozesse zur Verfügung, mit denen Mitarbeitende und Kunden bestehende Projekte und neue Vorhaben weiterführen – fast so, als sässen alle an einem Tisch.

Ein erprobtes Vorgehen, das schnell Ergebnisse liefert: So stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie möglichst nahtlos da weitermachen können, wo Sie vor der Krisensituation standen. Wenn es darauf ankommt, bestimmen wir innerhalb eines Tages Ihre Ist-Situation und erarbeiten die drängendsten Aufgaben. Unsere Coaches, Online-Trainings und Lernvorlagen sorgen für einen reibungslosen Übergang zu neuen, digitalen Formen der Zusammenarbeit. Ihre Mitarbeiter sind schnell wieder so produktiv wie zu Zeiten vor der Krise.

Interaction Room Remote

Das gemeinsame Entwickeln von Ideen geht nahtlos weiter – das Workshop-Format für verteiltes Arbeiten

Auch wenn die Beteiligten sich aktuell nicht mehr so einfach in einem Raum treffen können: Die Zusammenarbeit an Projekten und Themen muss ohne Reibungsverluste weitergehen. Die Nachteile, die das verteilte Arbeiten gerade bei Workshops mit sich bringt, gleicht der Interaction Remote (IR:Remote) aus. Der IR:Remote wurde dafür entwickelt, dass die Projektbeteiligten von überall gemeinsam arbeiten. Und zwar so, als würden sie zusammen in einem Workshop-Raum stehen und Ideen auf Whiteboards skizzieren.

Der IR ist ein Konzept, dass Teams aus unterschiedlichen Abteilungen dabei unterstützt, schnell ein gemeinsames Verständnis für Ziele und Herausforderungen zu entwickeln. Der Einsatz moderner IT-Werkzeuge sorgt dafür, dass die gemeinsame Arbeit an einer Aufgabe keine Frage eines gemeinsamen Raumes ist.

Cloud-Lösungen

On-demand Infrastruktur – von jetzt auf gleich bereit sein

Auf Remote Work umstellen bedeutet: massiver Zugriff auf Dateien, Videokonferenzen oder Online-Präsentationen. Manch eine IT-Infrastruktur ist darauf nicht vorbereitet – trotzdem müssen die Systeme laufen. Eine cloudbasierte on-demand-Infrastruktur schafft kurzfristig Abhilfe. Sie verschafft Unternehmen den dringend benötigten Spielraum, um Prozesse sicher bereitzustellen. Kurzfristig klären wir mit Ihnen Ihre individuelle Bedarfssituation und stellen Ihnen schnell eine Lösung zusammen, die zu Ihren Anforderungen an Umfang, Datenschutz, rechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen und Budget passt.

Dabei decken unsere Angebote die ganze Bandbreite ab: Von der initialen Analyse bis zum Umsetzen der Anforderungen. Vom Hosting im eigenen Rechenzentrum bis zu Public-Cloud-Angeboten. Vom Anbinden an Ihre Infrastruktur bis Service Requests mit individuellen SLA.

Automatisierte Kommunikation

Mit Kunden in Kontakt bleiben – gerade, wenn die Umstände schwierig sind

Die Medien dominieren die aktuelle Krisensituation nahezu komplett. Ob die Themen Ihrer Kommunikation zu der Lage passen oder ob Sie Ihren Kunden eine willkommene Abwechslung bieten wollen: Sie müssen dafür sorgen, dass Sie Ihre Zielgruppen weiterhin erreichen. Zielgerichtete, persönliche Kundenkommunikation im großen Massstab bieten die Salesforce-Werkzeuge bereits von Haus aus. Wir bündeln die wichtigsten Salesforce-Lösungen zu einem Startpaket und schulen Ihre Mitarbeitenden im Umgang mit den grundlegenden Funktionen. Bereits nach wenigen Stunden starten Sie mit Ihrer Kommunikation durch.

Von der grundlegenden Strategieplanung über das Bewerten des Reifegrades bis hin zum Umsetzen erster Kampagnen - wir begleiten Sie durch den ganzen Prozess. Innerhalb weniger Tage schaffen wir gemeinsam die technischen und organisatorischen Voraussetzungen für eine Kundenkommunikation, die sich nicht nur in Krisenzeiten bewährt.

Business Continuity Management

Das Geschäft wird weiter gehen – gemeinsam bringen wir Planbarkeit in Ihre Prozesse

Stabilität ist entscheidend für den Erfolg eines Unternehmens – gerade in Krisenzeiten. Unternehmenskritische Prozesse müssen weiter möglichst reibungslos funktionieren. Unsere Expertinnen und Experten analysieren gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre Ist-Situation und erarbeiten kurzfristig Lösungen für neuralgische Punkte.

Mithilfe standardisierter Verfahren und Abläufe ermitteln wir schnell die Themen, auf die es für Ihr Unternehmen ankommt. Unsere Expertinnen und Experten erarbeiten Lösungsvorschläge für akute Risiken und unterstützen Sie bei der Umsetzung.

Kundenkontakt managen

Die Flut von Anfragen im Griff behalten – egal auf welchem Kommunikationskanal

Sie müssen Ihren Kundenservice auch in Zeiten aufrechterhalten, in denen persönliche Gespräche nur noch erschwert oder gar nicht mehr möglich sind. Umso mehr Kundinnen und Kunden greifen jetzt zum Telefon, schicken E-Mails oder schreiben Sie über Social-Media-Kanäle an. Diese Flut an Anfragen müssen Sie strukturiert abarbeiten und nachverfolgen können. Dabei hilft ein multikanalfähiges und strukturiertes Case Management.

Anbieter wie Salesforce, SAP oder Microsoft bieten Out-of-the-Box-Lösungen an, um solche Prozesse aufzusetzen und zu implementieren. Wir kombinieren dies mit adesso-eigenen Werkzeugen, beispielsweise für das Training und den Betrieb von Chatbots. Innerhalb weniger Wochen bauen unsere Expertinnen und Experten ein System auf, das Ihren Service spürbar entlastet – in akuten Krisenzeiten und auch darüber hinaus.

Digitale Werkzeuge im Kundenkontakt

Chatbots und Telefonbots reduzieren die Last im Kundenservice – ohne dass die Zufriedenheit sinkt

Ihre Kunden- und Service-Hotline bekommt die Auswirkungen der Krise direkt zu spüren. Einerseits steigt die Zahl der Anrufe, andererseits fallen Call Center Agents aus. Chatbots auf Webseiten oder in Smartphone Apps und Telefonbots können diese Probleme abfedern. Einfache Anfragen beantworten diese Anwendungen direkt. Komplexere Anliegen analysiert der Bot und leitet sie – gegebenenfalls vorqualifiziert – an die richtigen Sachbearbeitenden weiter. Anfragende erhalten die gesuchten Informationen schneller, und Ihre Mitarbeitenden konzentrieren sich auf die wichtigen Gespräche.

Unsere Angebotspakete „Chatbot as a Service“ und „Telefonbot as a Servcie“ sind für den schnellen Start in die Bot-Welt designt. Vom initialen Workshop über das Modellieren der Inhalte bis zum Betrieb setzten wir einen auf Effizienz getrimmten Prozess auf. Innerhalb weniger Tage arbeitet Ihr Bot in Ihrem Kundenservice mit.

KI-gestützte Vorhersagen

Tragfähige Prognosen in unsicheren Zeiten – Schnell auf neue Daten reagieren

Durch die aktuelle Krisensituation ändert sich die Datenlage in vielen Bereichen radikal. Prognosen sind schwierig, bereits entwickelte Prognosemodelle versagen ihren Dienst. Gerade jetzt ist es aber wichtig, Entscheidungen auf Basis belastbarer Vorhersagen zu treffen. Machine-Learning-Verfahren helfen Ihnen dabei, Muster und Zusammenhänge in den neuen Datengrundlagen zu erkennen. So reagieren Sie unmittelbar auf Veränderungen im Kauf- oder Kommunikationsverhalten Ihrer Kunden und Kundinnen.

„Result as a Service“: Unsere Fachleute übernehmen den kompletten Prozess der Datenaufbereitung, -analyse und -interpretation. Sie benötigen kein internes KI-Know-how und keine eigene Infrastruktur, um von den Vorteilen profitieren zu können. Innerhalb von ein bis zwei Wochen liefern unsere KI-Experten und -Expertinnen erste Ergebnisse

Sie haben Fragen?

Hansjörg Süess, CEO, freut sich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!
Tel: +41 58 520 98 00

Unser kostenloses Sheet

Laden Sie sich auch unser kostenloses Service Sheet „IT-Lösungen & -Services für die Zeit der Krise“ herunter.

  • adesso.ch
  • Impulse
  • IT-Dienstleistungen für die Zeit der Krise

Diese Seite speichern. Diese Seite entfernen.

C71.898,22.5,97.219,25.136,96.279,52.11z"/>