Software-Engineering

From Architecture to Implementation

Our software development is primarily focused on the implementation of tailor-made solutions: for requirements and missions where off-the-shelf software is not enough. The scope of our services includes the development of new solutions based on modern architectures, their maintenance and upgrades, as well as the integration of third-party systems. Our portfolio ranges from highly complex integration systems with huge data volumes to responsive Web applications with outstanding user acceptance to mobile apps offering excellent user experience.

USE OF LEADING TECHNOLOGIES

In our projects, we bet, among other things, on leading marketable Java, Enterprise Content Management and Microsoft technologies. Our cross-manufacturer approach creates neutrality, and is of advantage especially in heterogeneous IT landscapes, which revolve around the integration of applications and systems.

EXTENSIVE INDUSTRY KNOWLEDGE COMBINED WITH TECHNOLOGICAL COMPETENCE

With our services and deployed technologies, we flexibly respond to market needs and develop modern customisable applications. For this purpose, it is necessary to understand problems that are specific to various industries, and develop appropriate solutions. Our employees combine high technical skills with extensive industry-related knowledge. The interaction of technology and professionalism makes it possible for customers’ actually existing needs to be implemented along their specific processes, and, consequently, for professionalism to be reflected in applications

COOPERATIVE PARTNERSHIP AND METHODICAL COMPETENCE AS CORNERSTONES

In addition to professional and technical know-how, methodical competence is an essential cornerstone of successful software development projects.

We consider ourselves pragmatists with a big baggage of methodologies. At the same time, cooperative partnership is of extreme value to us, as it enables to create solutions offering added value that is true and sustainable. Our wealth of experience in lean and agile methods such as Scrum, Kanban and SAFe helps make projects absolutely successful. But we are also very goal-oriented and successful in classical project management, feeling confident with market-leading project management methods and best practices (such as PMI, IPMA, Hermes) and thus knowing how to adhere to time, budget and quality.

Java

The Java area is featured by keywords such as quality without compromise, micro services und event sourcing, but also artificial intelligence und blockchain. Furthermore, it includes concepts such as BizDevOps, CI/CD and hybrid cloud architectures, which are used to create high-end solutions. As far as Java technology is concerned, adesso’s scope of services ranges from strategic planning to stages of professional and technical conception and application development to the administration and operation of applications.

Microsoft

Do you have any demanding and industry specific processes that cannot be mapped, as desired, using a standard solution? Then we are the right partner for you. For many years adesso has been successfully supporting customers in implementing complex projects, including the development of customised software solutions.

adVANTAGE

Agile value-based process model with budget control in software development projects.

Do you have any questions?

Dominik Langer, Chief Digital & Innovation Officer, looks forward to your contact!
Phone: +41 58 520 98 00

Save this page. Remove this page.

C71.898,22.5,97.219,25.136,96.279,52.11z"/>

adesso

Software-Engineering

Von der Architektur zur Anwendung

Im Zentrum unserer Softwareentwicklung steht die Realisierung von kundenindividuellen Lösungen – für Anforderungen und Aufgabenstellungen, bei denen Standardsoftware nicht ausreicht. Das Leistungsspektrum umfasst das Erstellen neuer Lösungen basierend auf modernen Architekturen, die Wartung und Weiterentwicklung und die Übernahme von Fremdsystemen, die nicht von uns erstellt wurden. Unser Portfolio reicht von hoch komplexen Integrations Systemen mit enormen Datenmengen, über responsive Webanwendungen mit einer hervorragenden Benutzerakzeptanz, bis hin zu Mobile Apps mit exzellenter User Experience.

Einsatz führender Technologien

In unseren Projekten setzen wir unter anderem auf die führenden marktgängigen Technologien im Java -, Enterprise Content Management- sowie im Microsoft-Kontext . Unser herstellerübergreifender Ansatz schafft Neutralität und ist insbesondere in heterogenen IT-Landschaften von Vorteil, bei denen es um die Integration von Anwendungen und Systemen geht.

Umfangreiche Branchenkenntnis verbunden mit technologischer Kompetenz

Mit unseren Leistungen und eingesetzten Technologien reagieren wir flexibel auf die Bedürfnisse des Marktes und entwickeln individuelle, moderne Anwendungen. Hierzu ist es notwendig, die speziellen Aufgabestellungen in den unterschiedlichen Branchen zu verstehen und geeignete Lösungen zu entwickeln. Unsere Mitarbeitenden verbinden eine hohe technische Kompetenz mit umfangreichen Branchenkenntnissen. Das Zusammenspiel von Technologie und Fachlichkeit ermöglicht die Umsetzung der tatsächlich existierenden individuellen Kundenanforderungen entlang seiner spezifischen Prozesse und somit die optimale Abbildung von Fachlichkeit in Anwendungen.

Partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit und methodische Kompetenz als Eckpfeiler

Neben dem fachlichen und technischen Know-how ist die methodische Kompetenz ein wesentlicher Eckpfeiler eines erfolgreichen Softwareentwicklungsprojektes.

Wir verstehen uns als Pragmatiker mit einem grossen methodischen Rucksack. Dabei ist uns eine partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit ausserordentlich wichtig, damit Lösungen entstehen, die einen echten und nachhaltigen Mehrwert bieten. Unsere grosse Erfahrung in Leanen und Agilen Methoden wie Scrum, Kanban und SAFe helfen dabei, die Vorhaben zu einem absoluten Erfolg zu führen. Wir sind aber auch sehr zielstrebig und erfolgreich in klassisch geführten Projekten und kennen uns bestens in marktführenden Projektmanagement-Methoden und Best Practices (u.a. PMI, IPMA, Hermes) aus, um Einhaltung von Zeit, Budget und Qualität zu sichern

Java

Stichworte wie Qualität ohne Kompromiss, Microservices und Event Sourcing, aber auch Aritificial Intelligence und Blockchain charakterisieren den Java Bereich. Dazu gehören aber auch Themen wie BizDevOps, CI/CD und hybride Cloud Architekturen, so dass hochwertige Lösungen entstehen. Das Leistungsspektrum von adesso reicht im Technologiefeld Java von der strategischen Planung über die Phasen der fachlichen und technischen Konzeption sowie der Anwendungsentwicklung bis hin zum Management und Betrieb der Applikationen.

Mehr erfahren

Microsoft

Haben Sie anspruchsvolle oder branchenspezifische Prozesse, die mit einer Standardlösung nicht wie gewünscht abgebildet werden? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. adesso unterstützt Kunden seit vielen Jahren erfolgreich bei der Umsetzung komplexer Projekte mit der Erstellung von individuellen Softwarelösungen.

adVantage

Agiles wertorientiertes Vorgehensmodell mit Budgetkontrolle in Softwareentwicklungsprojekten

Mehr erfahren

Sie haben Fragen?

Matthias Roth, Head of Delivery, freut sich auf Ihre Kontaktanfrage!

Tel: +41 58 520 97 00

adesso
Software-Entwicklung: Ja zur Cloud!

Fachartikel von Andreas Windler in der Computerworld vom 17.11.2017

Diese Seite speichern. Diese Seite entfernen.