IT solutions & services for times of crisis

Continuing to involve employees - Continuing to reach customers - Continuing to control processes

IT IS INDISPENSABLE FOR OVERCOMING THE ECONOMIC CRISIS

When solutions had to be found urgently, IT experts in companies showed what is possible even at short notice: they brought employees into the home office, they converted ongoing projects to remote, they keep processes running. Not every change was and is carried out silently - but the mixture of common sense, an eye for the possible and the right IT ensure that many things work quickly.

Now that immediate problems have been solved, companies are faced with the task of cushioning the economic consequences of the crisis. After all, no one has a plan for this situation in the drawer. That is why flexibility and fast results are the commandments of the hour. IT solutions and services can again make their contribution to this. We would like to briefly introduce you to the ten matching concepts here. Our experts will be happy to explain more details to you.

REMOTE WORK

Distributed Collaborative Work – Designing digital project work

Every project thrives on the exchange of ideas between the participants: from informal discussions over coffee to structured workshops - ideas are developed through communication. When established forms of collaboration are suddenly no longer available, digital tools such as Microsoft Teams and smart concepts for distributed working are needed. Within just a few days, reliable processes are available for employees and customers to continue existing projects and new ventures - almost as if everyone were sitting at the same table.

A well-proven procedure that delivers results quickly: This ensures that you can continue as seamlessly as possible where you were before the crisis. When it comes down to it, we determine your current situation within one day and work out the most urgent tasks. Our coaches, online trainings and learning templates ensure a smooth transition to new, digital forms of cooperation. Your employees will quickly be as productive as they were before the crisis.

REMOTE INTERACTION ROOM

The joint development of ideas continues seamlessly - the workshop format for distributed working

Even if the participants currently cannot meet in the same room so easily: Cooperation on projects and topics must continue without frictional losses. The Interaction Remote (IR:Remote) compensates for the disadvantages of distributed working, which are particularly evident in workshops. The Remote Interaction Room was developed so that project participants can work together from anywhere. Just as if they were standing together in a workshop room and sketching ideas on whiteboards.

IR is a concept that helps teams from different departments to quickly develop a common understanding of goals and challenges. The use of modern IT tools makes sure that working together on a task is not a matter of a common room.

CLOUD SOLUTIONS

ON-DEMAND INFRASTRUCTURE - BE READY FROM NOW ON

Switching to Remote Work means: massive access to files, video conferences or online presentations. Some IT infrastructures might not be prepared for this - but the systems still need to be running. A Cloud-based on-demand infrastructure provides short-term relief. It provides companies with the urgently needed leeway to deploy processes securely. We clarify your individual requirements situation with you at short notice and quickly put together a solution that fits your needs in terms of scope, data protection, legal framework and budget.

Our offers cover the entire range: From the initial analysis to the implementation of the requirements. From hosting in our own data center to public Cloud offerings. From connecting to your infrastructure to service requests with individual SLAs.

AUTOMATED COMMUNICATION

MAINTAINING CONTACT WITH CUSTOMERS - ESPECIALLY WHEN CIRCUMSTANCES ARE CHALLENGING

The media dominate the current crisis almost completely. Whether the topics of your communication fit the situation or whether you want to offer your customers a refreshing change: You must ensure that you continue to reach your target groups. Salesforce tools provide targeted, personalised, large-scale customer communications right away. We bundle the most important Salesforce solutions into a starter package and train your employees in the use of the basic functions. After just a few hours, you can get started with your communication.

From basic strategic planning to evaluating the level of maturity and implementing the first campaigns - we accompany you through the entire process. Within a few days, we will jointly create the technical and organisational conditions for customer communication that will pay off - not only in times of crises.

BUSINESS CONTINUITY MANAGEMENT

THE BUSINESS WILL CONTINUE - TOGETHER WE WILL MAKE YOUR PROCESSES PREDICTABLE

Stability is crucial for the success of a company - especially in times of crises. Critical company processes must continue to function as smoothly as possible. Our experts will work with you to analyse your current situation and develop short-term solutions for critical issues.

With the help of standardised procedures and processes, we quickly identify the issues that are important for your company. Our experts develop proposals for solutions to acute risks and support you in their implementation.

MANAGING CUSTOMER CONTACT

KEEPING THE FLOOD OF ENQUIRIES UNDER CONTROL - REGARDLESS WHICH COMMUNICATION CHANNEL

You need to maintain your customer service even in times when personal conversations are only difficult or even impossible. Even more customers are now picking up the phone, sending e-mails or writing to you via social media channels. You need to be able to process and track this flood of enquiries in a well-organised manner. A multi-channel and structured case management helps you to accomplish this. adesso supports you in setting up or scaling your Salesforce ServiceCloud in a short time. This way you can pre-qualify messages thus optimising the processing of requests.

Providers such as Salesforce, SAP or Microsoft offer out-of-the-box solutions to set up and implement such processes. We combine this with adesso's own tools, for example for training and operating chatbots. Within a few weeks our experts set up a system which noticeably relieves your service - in acute times of crisis and beyond.

DIGITAL TOOLS IN CUSTOMER CONTACT

CHATBOTS AND TELEPHONE OFFERS REDUCE THE LOAD ON CUSTOMER SERVICE - WITHOUT REDUCING SATISFACTION

Your customer and service hotline will directly experience the effects of the crisis. On the one hand, the number of calls is increasing, on the other hand call center agents are dropping out. Chatbots on websites or in smartphone apps and phone bots can cushion these problems. Simple queries are answered directly by these applications. The bot analyses more complex requests and forwards them - if necessary pre-qualified - to the right person in charge. Enquirers receive the information they are looking for more quickly, and your employees can concentrate on the important conversations. Our chatbot specialists set up the appropriate systems in a short time.

Our "Chatbot as a Service" and "Telefonbot as a Service" packages are designed for a quick start in the bot world. From the initial workshop to content modelling and operation, we set up a process trimmed for efficiency. Within a few days your bot will be working in your customer service.

AI-supported predictions

Sound forecasts in uncertain times - react quickly to new data

The current crisis situation is radically changing the data situation in many areas. Forecasts are difficult to make, already developed forecast models are failing. But especially now it is important to make decisions based on reliable forecasts. Machine learning methods help you to recognise patterns and correlations in the new data basis. This allows you to react immediately to changes in the buying or communication behaviour of your customers.

"Result as a Service": Our experts take over the complete process of data preparation, analysis and interpretation. You don't need any internal AI know-how or infrastructure of your own to benefit from the advantages. Within one to two weeks, our AI experts deliver the first results.

Do you have any questions?

Hansjörg Süess, CEO, looks forward to your contact!
Phone +41 58 520 98 00

Download free service sheet

You can also download our free service sheet "IT solutions & services for times of crisis".

  • adesso.ch
  • Impulses
  • IT services for the time of crisis

Save this page. Remove this page.

C71.898,22.5,97.219,25.136,96.279,52.11z"/>

Services et solutions informatiques pendant la période de crise

Continuer d'integrer les employés, d’atteindre les clients et de controler les processus

L’INFORMATIQUE EST INDISPENSABLE POUR SURMONTER LA CRISE ÉCONOMIQUE

Alors que des solutions rapides étaient nécessaires, les experts informatiques dans les entreprises ont montré ce qu’il était possible de faire à court terme : ils ont organisé le télétravail pour les employés, adapté les projets pour qu’ils soient accessibles à distance, continuent de faire fonctionner les processus. Ces restructurations ne se sont pas toutes déroulées sans accroc, mais une combinaison de bon sens, de pragmatisme et d’outils informatiques adaptés garantit que beaucoup de solutions fonctionnent rapidement.

Après avoir résolu les problèmes immédiats, les entreprises doivent maintenant atténuer les conséquences économiques de la crise. Personne n’a de plan en réserve pour une telle situation. C’est pour cette raison que la flexibilité et les résultats rapides sont le mot d’ordre. Là encore, les services et solutions informatiques peuvent apporter leur contribution. Nous vous présentons ici des concepts appropriés. Nos spécialistes seront ravis de vous fournir davantage de détails si vous le souhaitez.

Travail à distance

Travail distribué collaboratif – concevoir des projets sous forme numérique

Tout projet vit de l’échange des participants : de la discussion informelle autour d’un café à l’atelier structuré, les idées surviennent grâce à la communication. Lorsque les formes établies de collaboration ne sont soudain plus disponibles, des outils numériques comme Microsoft Teams et des concepts intelligents pour la distribution du travail sont demandés. En quelques jours, vous avez des processus fiables à disposition, avec lesquels les employés et les clients peuvent poursuivre les projets existants et nouveaux, presque comme si tous étaient assis à la même table.

Une procédure éprouvée donnant des résultats rapidement : vous garantissez ainsi que vous pouvez reprendre là où vous vous étiez arrêté avant la situation de crise de manière aussi harmonieuse que possible. Lorsqu’il le faut, nous déterminons en une seule journée votre situation réelle et fixons avec vous les tâches les plus urgentes. Nos coachs, formations en ligne et modèles d’apprentissage assurent une transition harmonieuse vers des formes de collaboration numériques et nouvelles. Vos employés seront rapidement à nouveau aussi productifs qu’avant la crise.

REMOTE INTERACTION ROOM

Le développement des idées en commun continue sans accroc – le format d’atelier pour le travail distribué

Même si les participants ne peuvent plus se retrouver simplement dans la même pièce en ce moment, la collaboration pour les projets et sujets doit continuer sans pertes. L’Interaction Remote (IR:Remote) compense les inconvénients que le travail distribué implique notamment lors d’ateliers. L’IR:Remote a été développé pour que les participants au projet puissent travailler ensemble de n’importe quel endroit comme s’ils se trouvaient dans la même pièce et dessinaient leurs idées sur des tableaux blancs.

L’IR est un concept qui aide les équipes de différents services à développer rapidement une compréhension commune pour les objectifs et les défis d’un projet. L’emploi d’outils informatiques modernes assure que le travail commun sur une tâche ne dépend plus d’un espace physique commun.

SOLUTIONS CLOUD

Infrastructure sur demande – être prêt immédiatement

Le passage au télétravail est synonyme d’accès massif aux fichiers, vidéoconférences ou présentations en ligne. De nombreuses infrastructures informatiques n’y sont pas préparées et pourtant, les systèmes doivent être opérationnels. Une infrastructure sur demande basée sur le cloud peut aider rapidement. Elle donne aux entreprises la marge de manœuvre dont elles ont urgemment besoin pour déployer des processus fiables. Nous clarifions à court terme avec vous votre situation et vos besoins individuels et concevons rapidement une solution adaptée à vos exigences en termes de volume, de protection des données, de cadre juridique et de budget.

Nos offres couvrent une gamme complète : de l’analyse initiale à la mise en œuvre des demandes. De l’hébergement dans notre propre centre de calcul aux offres de cloud public. Du rattachement à votre infrastructure aux demandes de services avec SLA individuels.

Communication automatisée

Rester en contact avec les clients – surtout lorsque les circonstances sont difficiles

Les médias dominent presque complètement la situation de crise actuelle. Que les sujets de votre communication soient en rapport avec cette situation ou que vous souhaitiez proposer à vos clients un sujet distrayant bienvenu, vous devez vous assurer que vous continuez à atteindre vos groupes cibles. Les outils Salesforce permettent une communication client ciblée et personnalisée à grande échelle par nature. Nous regroupons les solutions Salesforce les plus importantes dans un kit de démarrage et formons vos employés à l’utilisation des fonctions fondamentales. Vous pouvez lancer vos opérations de communication au bout de quelques heures seulement.

De la planification stratégique fondamentale à l’évaluation du degré de maturité et à la mise en œuvre des premières campagnes, nous vous accompagnons tout au long du processus. En quelques jours, nous relevons ensemble les défis techniques et organisationnels pour une communication client qui fera ses preuves hors temps de crise également.

Plan de continuité d'activité

Les activites vont se poursuivre – ensemble, nous rendons vos processus planifiables

La stabilité est décisive pour le succès d’une entreprise, particulièrement en temps de crise. Les processus critiques de l’entreprise doivent continuer à fonctionner avec le moins de difficultés possible. Nos experts analysent avec vous votre situation réelle et établissent des solutions rapides pour les points sensibles.

Gestion du contact avec les clients

Garder le flot de demandes sous contrôle – peu importe le canal de communication

Vous devez maintenir votre service client également dans les périodes où les discussions individuelles sont difficiles, voire impossibles. Les clients sont d’autant plus nombreux à vous téléphoner, vous envoyer des e-mails ou vous écrire via les médias sociaux. Vous devez être en mesure de traiter et suivre ce flot de demandes de manière structurée. Une gestion des cas structurée et multicanale vous le permettra. adesso vous aide à mettre en place ou faire évoluer votre Service Cloud Salesforce en peu de temps. Vous pouvez ainsi préqualifier les messages et optimiser le traitement des demandes.

Outils numériques pour le contact avec clients

Les chatbots et bots téléphoniques réduisent la charge du service client sans faire baisser la satisfaction

Votre ligne d’assistance pour les services et les clients ressent directement les effets de la crise. D’un côté, le nombre d’appels augmente ; de l’autre, des agents de centres d’appel ne peuvent plus être présents. Les chatbots sur les sites Web ou dans les applications pour smartphone ainsi que les bots téléphoniques peuvent atténuer ces problèmes. Ces applications répondent directement aux demandes simples. Le bot analyse les demandes plus complexes et les transmet aux responsables compétents – de manière préqualifiée le cas échéant. Les personnes faisant des demandes obtiennent les informations recherchées plus rapidement et vos employés peuvent se concentrer sur les conversations importantes. Nos spécialistes des chatbots peuvent installer rapidement les systèmes adéquats.

Prédictions basées sur l'intelligence artificielle

Des pronostics stables en période d’incertitude – réagir rapidement aux nouvelles données

Avec la situation de crise actuelle, l’état des données change radicalement dans de nombreux domaines. Les pronostics sont difficiles, les modèles prévisionnels déjà développés échouent. Maintenant plus que jamais, il est cependant primordial de prendre des décisions sur la base de prédictions solides. Les processus d’apprentissage automatique vous aident à reconnaître des modèles et des liens dans les bases de données. Vous pouvez ainsi réagir immédiatement aux changements dans le comportement de vos clients en matière de communication ou d’achats.

« Result as a Service » : nos spécialistes prennent en charge le processus complet de la préparation, de l’analyse et de l’interprétation des données. Vous n’avez besoin d’aucun savoir-faire concernant l’intelligence artificielle ni de votre propre infrastructure pour profiter de ces avantages. Nos experts en intelligence artificielle fournissent de premiers résultats en une à deux semaine(s).

Avez-vous des questions?

Erwin Küng, Head of Business Line Life Sciences, se réjouit de votre contact !

T +41 58 520 98 00

Notre fiche de service (en anglais)

Vous pouvez également télécharger notre fiche "Services et solutions informatiques pendant la période de crise".

  • adesso.ch
  • Impulsions
  • Services informatiques pendant la période de crise

Sauvegarder cette page. Supprimer cette page.

C71.898,22.5,97.219,25.136,96.279,52.11z"/>