Open Source for companies Premier Red Hat Partner
adesso

Premier Red Hat Partner

Open source for companies

More and more companies are opting for enterprise open source solutions that are not only flexible and quickly accessible, but can also be implemented immediately. The maintenance and further development of existing IT solutions is often time-consuming and cost-intensive. We can help you to choose the right products to get the most out of the many benefits of open source technologies.

Secure, supported technologies for an IT with a future

As a Premier Red Hat Partner adesso offers you certified experts at the highest level who are specialized in JBoss middleware. The Enterprise Application Platform delivers maximum performance, scalability and low total cost of ownership so you can focus more on your business processes. Our specialists lay the foundation for an efficient and powerful IT landscape. This makes your systems flexibly expandable and easier to keep track of.

adesso

Consulting, development and operation - everything from a single source

As a certified partner, we offer comprehensive support from consulting and development to integration and operation. We put a special focus on the consulting and conception phase, in which we define all requirements together with you and select meaningful products.

Customer reference

We have already been successfully active in this field with the following customer:

Do you have any questions?

Dominik Langer, Chief Digital & Innovation Officer, looks forward to your request!

Phone: +41 58 520 98 00

Save this page. Remove this page.

C71.898,22.5,97.219,25.136,96.279,52.11z"/>

Premier Red Hat Partner

Open Source pour votre entreprise

De plus en plus d'entreprises optent pour des solutions open source d'entreprise qui sont non seulement flexibles et rapidement accessibles, mais qui peuvent également être mises en œuvre immédiatement. La maintenance et le développement des solutions informatiques existantes prennent souvent beaucoup de temps et coûtent cher. Nous pouvons vous aider à choisir les bons produits pour tirer le meilleur parti des nombreux avantages des technologies open source.

Des technologies sécurisées et supportées pour une informatique d'avenir

En tant que Premier Red Hat Partner, adesso vous propose des experts certifiés au plus haut niveau, spécialisés dans le middleware JBoss. La Enterprise Application Platform offre des performances maximales, une évolutivité et un faible coût total de possession pour vous permettre de vous concentrer davantage sur vos processus métier. Nos spécialistes jettent les bases d'un environnement informatique efficace et performant. Ainsi, vos systèmes peuvent être étendus de manière flexible et sont plus faciles à suivre.

Conseil, développement et exploitation - tout d'un seul tenant

En tant que partenaire certifié, nous offrons une assistance complète allant du conseil et du développement à l'intégration et à l'exploitation. Nous accordons une attention particulière à la phase de conseil et de conception, au cours de laquelle nous définissons avec vous toutes les exigences et sélectionnons avec vous des produits pertinents.

Référence client

Nous avons déjà été actifs avec succès dans ce domaine avec le client suivant:

Avez-vous des questions?

Dominik Langer, Chief Digital & Innovation Officer, se réjouit de votre contact!

Téléphone: +41 58 520 98 00

Sauvegarder cette page. Supprimer cette page.

C71.898,22.5,97.219,25.136,96.279,52.11z"/>