Software-Engineering

From Architecture to Implementation

Our software development is primarily focused on the implementation of tailor-made solutions: for requirements and missions where off-the-shelf software is not enough. The scope of our services includes the development of new solutions based on modern architectures, their maintenance and upgrades, as well as the integration of third-party systems. Our portfolio ranges from highly complex integration systems with huge data volumes to responsive Web applications with outstanding user acceptance to mobile apps offering excellent user experience.

USE OF LEADING TECHNOLOGIES

In our projects, we bet, among other things, on leading marketable Java, Enterprise Content Management and Microsoft technologies. Our cross-manufacturer approach creates neutrality, and is of advantage especially in heterogeneous IT landscapes, which revolve around the integration of applications and systems.

EXTENSIVE INDUSTRY KNOWLEDGE COMBINED WITH TECHNOLOGICAL COMPETENCE

With our services and deployed technologies, we flexibly respond to market needs and develop modern customisable applications. For this purpose, it is necessary to understand problems that are specific to various industries, and develop appropriate solutions. Our employees combine high technical skills with extensive industry-related knowledge. The interaction of technology and professionalism makes it possible for customers’ actually existing needs to be implemented along their specific processes, and, consequently, for professionalism to be reflected in applications

COOPERATIVE PARTNERSHIP AND METHODICAL COMPETENCE AS CORNERSTONES

In addition to professional and technical know-how, methodical competence is an essential cornerstone of successful software development projects.

We consider ourselves pragmatists with a big baggage of methodologies. At the same time, cooperative partnership is of extreme value to us, as it enables to create solutions offering added value that is true and sustainable. Our wealth of experience in lean and agile methods such as Scrum, Kanban and SAFe helps make projects absolutely successful. But we are also very goal-oriented and successful in classical project management, feeling confident with market-leading project management methods and best practices (such as PMI, IPMA, Hermes) and thus knowing how to adhere to time, budget and quality.

Java

The Java area is featured by keywords such as quality without compromise, micro services und event sourcing, but also artificial intelligence und blockchain. Furthermore, it includes concepts such as BizDevOps, CI/CD and hybrid cloud architectures, which are used to create high-end solutions. As far as Java technology is concerned, adesso’s scope of services ranges from strategic planning to stages of professional and technical conception and application development to the administration and operation of applications.

Microsoft

Do you have any demanding and industry specific processes that cannot be mapped, as desired, using a standard solution? Then we are the right partner for you. For many years adesso has been successfully supporting customers in implementing complex projects, including the development of customised software solutions.

adVANTAGE

Agile value-based process model with budget control in software development projects.

Do you have any questions?

Dominik Langer, Chief Digital & Innovation Officer, looks forward to your contact!
Phone: +41 58 520 98 00

Save this page. Remove this page.

C71.898,22.5,97.219,25.136,96.279,52.11z"/>

Software Engineering

De l'architecture à l'application

Utilisation de technologies de pointe

Dans nos projets, nous nous appuyons, entre autres, sur les principales technologies commercialisables dans les contextes Java, Enterprise Content Management et Microsoft. Notre approche indépendante du fabricant crée la neutralité et est particulièrement avantageuse dans les environnements informatiques hétérogènes où l'intégration d'applications et de systèmes est impliquée.

Connaissance approfondie de l'industrie combinée à la compétence technologique

Avec nos services et nos technologies, nous réagissons de manière flexible aux besoins du marché et développons des applications individuelles et modernes. Pour cela, il est nécessaire de comprendre les tâches particulières des différentes industries et de développer des solutions adaptées. Nos collaborateurs allient une grande compétence technique à une connaissance approfondie de l'industrie. L'interaction de la technologie et de l'expertise permet d'implémenter les exigences individuelles du client tout au long de ses processus spécifiques et donc de cartographier de manière optimale l'expertise dans les applications.

La coopération basée sur le partenariat et la compétence méthodique comme pierres angulaires

Outre le savoir-faire professionnel et technique, la compétence méthodique est une pierre angulaire essentielle à la réussite d'un projet de développement logiciel.

Nous nous considérons comme des pragmatiques avec un grand sac à dos méthodique. Nous attachons une grande importance à la collaboration en tant que partenaires afin de créer des solutions qui offrent une valeur ajoutée réelle et durable. Notre vaste expérience dans les méthodes Leans et Agiles telles que Scrum, Kanban et SAFe nous aide à mener les projets au succès absolu. Mais nous sommes également très déterminés et réussissons dans des projets gérés de manière classique et nous connaissons les méthodes de gestion de projet et les meilleures pratiques du marché (par exemple PMI, IPMA, Hermes) pour garantir le respect des délais, du budget et de la qualité.

Java

Des mots-clés comme Qualité sans compromis, Microservices et Event Sourcing, mais aussi Intelligence Aritificielle et Blockchain caractérisent la zone Java. Cela inclut également des sujets tels que PerLEVOps, CI/CD et les architectures hybrides de cloud computing, de sorte que des solutions de haute qualité sont créées. Les services d'adesso dans le domaine de la technologie Java vont de la planification stratégique aux phases de conception commerciale et technique, en passant par le développement d'applications et la gestion et l'exploitation des applications.

Microsoft

Vous avez des processus sophistiqués ou spécifiques à votre secteur d'activité qui ne sont pas mappés comme vous le souhaitez avec une solution standard ? Alors vous êtes au bon endroit. Depuis de nombreuses années, adesso accompagne avec succès ses clients dans la réalisation de projets complexes avec la création de solutions logicielles individuelles.

adVantage

Modèle de processus agile axé sur la valeur avec contrôle budgétaire dans les projets de développement de logiciels.

Avez-vous des questions?

Dominik Langer, Chief Digital & Innovation Officer, se réjouit de votre contact!

Téléphone: +41 58 520 98 00

Sauvegarder cette page. Supprimer cette page.

C71.898,22.5,97.219,25.136,96.279,52.11z"/>